Committee on Ministry Chair

Rev. Nancy Duncan
P.O. Box 126
Rockland, ME 04841

Email: waldoucc@midcoast.com

MidCoast Association (#324)

Annual Meeting the first Sunday in May.
Fall Assembly normally buy ambien online us to be held the last Sunday of September.

Officers and Committees

Moderator:  Rev. Holly Morrison
Vice Moderator:
Scribe:  Rev. Kate Pinkham
Treasurer:  Charlotte Kirkpatrick
Church and Ministry:  Rev. Nancy Duncan
All Conference Events Resource Team Representative:
Resourcing the Local Church Representative: Claudia Hatch
General Synod Representative:  Rev. Josh Fitterling


Bath Phippsburg
Boothbay Harbor South Bristol
Bristol Thomaston
Camden Vinalhaven
Edgecomb Waldoboro
Matinicus (I) Wiscasset
Newcastle, First Woolwich
Newcastle, Second
TOTAL -15-

Authorized Ministers

Names & Location
Authorized Joined Assoc. Employed
Alan Baughcum, Woolwich  2005 2012 P
Jeffrey “Jeff” T. Belcher, Tenants Harbor 1975 2002 RT
William “Bill” P. Bliss, Bath 1992 1999 P
Iris K. Burnell 1991 1991 RT
Leslie Anne Chatfield, Bethel 2012 2012 IN
Evelyn J. Clowes, Cushing 1986 RT
Susan M. Craig, Jefferson 1992 2007 IN
Kenneth “Ken” A. Dale, Jefferson 1982 2004 RT
William “Bill” F. Dalke, III, Whitefield 1970 2000 RT
Peggy Dunn Davis, Richmond 2007 2007 RT
Barbara Dudley-Thompson, Edgecomb 1991 1991 PS
Nancy R. Duncan, Waldoboro 2004 2004 P
Joshua Fitterling, Wiscasset 2015 2017 P
Sarah M. Foulger, Boothbay Harbor 1979 2004 P
David C. Hall, Georgetown 1960 1989 RT
Mark I. Hamilton, New Port Richey, FL 1985 1985 UC
Kimberly “Kim” Hoare, Pemaquid 2005 2013 OR
Elizabeth “Beth” Hood, Phippsburg 2013 2014 Licensed-P
Robert “Bobby” E. Ives, Pemaquid 1974 1974 CM
Nancy J. Kennedy, Newcastle 1998 2013 UC
Pamela Kittredge, Vinalhaven 2017 2017 OL
David A. Macy, North Haven 1990 2006 PD
Phillip F. MacKean, Cushing 1962 2007 RT
Holly Morrison, Phippsburg 2013 2016 P
James H. O’Brien, Jr., Edgecomb 1958 2000 RT
Peter B. Panagore, Boothbay Harbor 1987 1994 EW
Bradford C. Payne, Lincolnville 1963 1971 RT
Frederic A. Pease, Brunswick 1953  1955 RT
Katherine “Kate” E. Pinkham, Edgecomb 2013 2013 P
John P. Potter, Vinalhaven 1971 2003 P
David R. Ray, Bristol 1969 2004 RT
Anne A. Roundy, Cushing 2002 2006 RT
Susan M. Savell, Brunswick 1978 EW
Jill H. Small, Bath 1983 2004 IN
Allison C. Smith, Harpswell 1996 2014 IN
Joan S. Smith, Rockland 2004 2004 RT
Ronald G. Speckmann, Jefferson 1962 1979 RT
Michael “Mike” B. Stevens, Pemaquid 1964 1998 RT
Herbert M. Whitehead, Bath 1950 RT
Michelle “Chellie” M. Wiley-Arey, Vinalhaven 1999 2000 PD
Susan A. Winter, Sante Fe, NM 2004 2004 RT
Vanessa (Colesworthy) Winters, Thomaston 2014 2014 P
David D. Wright, Bristol 1969 RT

*Dual Standing

Member In Discernment:  Brian Donovan (Boothbay Harbor), Holly Reid (Bath).